C.O.D.

11 Sep

Day 594
9/10/13
Hey Elle, I’m noticing some new cool challenges for your viewers this season. I love the challenge to submit videos for “DJ for the Day” I am so on that! It’s awesome! But so sad to see Classic Joke Tuesday end. So sad. Then, I was so excited to see the start of Classic Joke Wednesday! You just don’t stop. I mean really, where do all these fresh ideas come from? One suggestion, don’t offer $100 to people you choose, of course unless you plan to pay them. Just saying….I’m not bitter BUT I am still waiting on a check, cashiers or C.O.D., in your case? I say it with love….. Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

