A Day At The Beach

18 Aug

Day 574
8/17/13
Hey Elle, today we went to a beach birthday party for a 6 year old. Well, you know how you always worry that you’ve forgotten something you might need? You lug tons of stuff, like, sunscreen, towel, an ice cooler and a blanket. Well, I am happy to tell you that Santa Monica beach is so polluted now, that if you’re lucky enough you can might find a blanket floating in the ocean. We did! Next time, I may just wear my suit and call it a day. I mean my birthday suit, of course! Although, for a children’s party I should wear a sun hat too….Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

