It’s My Birthday, Again….Ellen DeGeneres Pop Out of My Cake!

31 Jul

Day 556
7/30/13

My cake looks good but too small for even your tiny vegan ass to fit in to!…
Hey Elle, it’s my birthday…Oh, and classic joke Tuesday. Though I think my birthday takes precedence, I do still have a joke for you:
Q: Why are birthday’s good for you? A: Statistics show that the people who have the most live the longest! Apropos, no?
…now, back to the party!
Your Erica, E-Out
PS. If you don’t know what to give me Ellen, I don’t know what I’ve been doing wrong the last 556 days!!

Leave a Reply

