Video

Putting On My Hits…For Ellen DeGeneres

22 Jul

Day 546
7/21/13
Hey Elle, it’s Sunday and I would like to start “Lip Sync Sundays” today! I love lip syncing to my favorites, I am a little rusty but, I still got it. And, with practice, it will surely improve to reach the high quality I was turning out in the 80’s. I should have auditioned for “Putting on the Hits” http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Puttin’_on_the_Hits.

I was a shoe in for the $1000 prize. But why waste my talents any longer, I will perform for you and perhaps you will revive this “art form” on your show ( you do Whitney quite well!). Enjoy my performance..or at least try! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

