Video

I Married “The World’s Greatest Dad,” REALLY!!

17 Jun

Day 516
6/16/13
Hey Elle, only a couple of hours left of father’s day, so I can’t talk much. Quality time with the father of my kids is very important, especially if I want another one….you know I want a girl, just one. So gotta go, I hope you had a great day! It’s another “Spent Sunday” except this one, I am legitimately tired not frustrated. So I thought I would re-post one of my earlier vlogs. The one celebrating my marriage to this great guy that puts up and participates in my craziness!!! He’s the World’s greatest dad!!!! REALLY! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

