Video

You, Me & Will Ferrell

2 Jun

Day/ Email 501
6/1/13
Hey Elle, The season is coming to a close and NO WILL FERRELL????? But Why??? I love him!!!! Are you going to have him on soon? Anchor Man 2 is coming out and I thought you would have him on…I know, if you did you would certainly have me in the audience, right??? I think it would be great for us to have a threesome. You, the three of us would share a dessert together after a wonderful meal! Anyway, when you have him on make sure I am there!!!! THANKS! Your Erica, E- Out! I would do anything you asked….try me!

Leave a Reply

