Video

I’m Baaaaack!

24 May

Day/Email 492
5/23/13
Hey Elle, I’m back from celebrating my 14th wedding anniversary! It was a blast and I hope you caught the highlights video I sent you yesterday. Ellen on a stick “stood” in for you during the festivities. I showed the Bro the picture of you and Portia on the all of Sweet Lady Jane’s. He said Wow, that’s cool…she looks young. His words, not mine. I’m just the messenger. But really, how cool is it that I have a 6 year old that can be my guest vlogger when I’m unavailable??!!! But now he expects to talk to you more often. SO, I gotta give the kid what he wants! Loved the show today! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

