Video

Did You Ride Your Bike…Anywhere Today?

17 May

Day/ Email 487

5/16/13

Hey Elle,

So glad you did your part today and talked about “Ride Your Bike To Work Day.” It is important for us to all do our share to save our planet! And the prizes….I would have liked to be there to get some but you know? I would be happy with just a JCP $100 gift card, wait a minute, you owe me one for my dance dare, you can just mail it to me! There’s an idea! Any way, great show and love Thicke’s new song! My video is short and sweet tonight…had to run an errand! :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1jue-XsjOg
Your Erica, E- OUT!

Leave a Reply

