Video

Dear Ellen, I Won’t Be Watching….Tomorrow

10 May

Day/Email 480
5/9/13
Hey Elle, all I have to say today besides how much I enjoyed Neil Patrick Harris, is that I WON’T BE WATCHING TOMORROW’S MOTHER’S DAY SHOW. I know you know, there is a lot of “baggage” for me and you surrounding this show and it’s just too painful to watch. I elaborate more in my video of course, so here you go:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6C7pFPD3E9g&feature=youtu.be .See you on Monday!! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

