Video

TAL (Tuesday Afternoon LIVE): Setting The Record Straight

1 May

Day/Email 470
4/31/13
Hey Elle, After watching today’s show I was so moved by what LL Cool J had to say about the song the Accidental Racist and how well he set the record straight, that I had to do the same…immediately. I too, think I am misunderstood by many for writing you everyday, wanting to meet you, dance with you and work for you but, there is nothing to misunderstand. I admire you and what you do and stand for and I just want to help the cause (as I elaborated in my video blog today). So let there be no more speculation, yes I am a little bananas but I mean well, I know what I am doing and I am being kind as I do it and enjoying life …and that is what I hope to share with others. What others think doesn’t matter but believing in yourself and thinking well of yourself DOES MATTER! Your Erica, E- OUT!

One Response to “TAL (Tuesday Afternoon LIVE): Setting The Record Straight”

  1. A.T. May 1, 2013 at 4:37 am #

    I’m loving how Sterling got his $.02 in as well! That was the cutest ever.

Leave a Reply

