Be Kind

16 Apr

Day/Email 457
4/15/13
Hey Elle, It is a sad day…I used to live in Boston and watched my brother-in-law finish the race (with my husband who crashed the race, at his side) in the very spot where the bombs went off. When you say,”Be Kind to one another” each day, it is necessary. There’s not much humor to be found in my email today but I always have hope. I hope the families that lost loved ones today find comfort and closure, I hope that whoever did this will see the wrong in it and never do it again and I hope that when people see these types of tragedies, they realize how precious we all are and that showing kindness to one another can make the difference between life and death. Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

