Good Reading….

13 Apr

Day/Email 456

4/12/13

Hey Elle, finally picked up the copy of Elle Decor with you and Portia on the cover. Can’t get enough of the photos! Given I have a 3 month old, I get little time to lounge and read so I have to include the Little Bro into all that I do. We both perused the pages of Elle Decor and it kept him engaged enough for me to see all the photos but not read the text. That will have to be done in between night time feedings. At least it will make it more interesting…and a much better reason for not getting enough sleep! One question, is the house, wait I mean houses on your huge property, always that clean? Do you have a housekeeper for each cabin? Just wondering…and if so, could I burrow one? Your Erica, E- Out!Image

 

Leave a Reply

