One For My Homey….Again!

5 Apr

Day/Email 449

Hey Elle, I know why pregnant women should not drink and it makes perfect sense but when you like “the spirits” it’s hard to do. But, I would rank one of the best parts of finally having the baby, in addition to getting your body back to yourself, not having continuous pressure on your bladder and suffering from back pain and swollen feet is getting to indulge in firewater once again….and it tastes so good. So guess what I had today? Cheers Elle!Your Erica, E-Out! PS. Yes, I did have one for you, my homey!

Leave a Reply

