Wednesday Warm Up!

3 Apr

Day/Email 448
Hi Elle, Happy Hump Day Wednesday…why is it referred to as a”hump day?” I get that it is halfway through the week and it does sometimes feel like you have made it over a hump of sorts but really, I think we should can the term for something more positive because, to me,implies that the rest of the week is going downhill (and I hate the thought of that!). By Wednesday, I am just getting warmed up! So I propose a new name for Wednesday…I think we should call it “Two More Awesome Days Left to Watch Ellen!” What do you think? Yeah, I like it too! Your Erica, E-Out!

One Response to “Wednesday Warm Up!”

  1. Jason April 3, 2013 at 9:35 pm #

    I like “hump day.” But I have a different connotation…

Leave a Reply

