Time Out….For Mommy

3 Apr

Day/Email 447
Hey Ellen, my seconds to write you are numbered. My little Bro has bad gas and has been crying for several hours on and off!!! But, I will always find a way to write you and today, I would like to tell you A)I am so happy that you finally got the sequel to finding Nemo!! That a’girl! B) just when I think I should give up trying to get your attention, there is a sign that tells me go on and never give up!! Like you said today, “Kids, let that be a lesson to you. Anything is possible if you’re patient and you beg hard enough on national television.” –Ellen and C) Let this be lesson to YOU Elle, that I won’t be giving up. I don’t consider what I am doing as begging ( a close second perhaps)but, I will be patient and do what I’m doing but now, I just have to find a way to do it in front of a larger audience! Hmmm, thanks for tip! It’s on like donkey kong!!!Your Erica, E-Out!And, 3,2,1..the crying resumes and so do I, on my quest to meet you, dance with you and work for you!!!

Leave a Reply

