Caution: Singer In The Closet

12 Mar

Day/ Email 419

Hey Elle, loved the audience member who loves to sing Taylor Swift songs. I have a confession; I am a closet singer. I am a fabulous singer but only in my shower, alone in the car or in my closet when deciding what to wear. In those three situations, I can hit the notes and I got the moves but the tune is off when I sing “out of the closet.” But put me on stage for karaoke and it’s a different story. So, I guess I am doing everyone else a favor by staying in the closet.. Although, I’d sing for you, just dare ask me!Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

