Does Working For Ellen and Sausages Have Anything in Common?

6 Mar

Day/Email 416
Hey Elle, I thought to myself today….let’s just suppose you did hire me. Would I really learn a lot, love what I was doing, enjoy working with you and just thank my lucky stars every day? I trust it would be. I am pretty optimistic. BUT if I were a pessimist, I wonder if working for you might not be what it’s cracked up to be. Are you like the Great Oz? It’s like what Winston Churchill said (On “majority rule”) …. To retain respect for sausages and laws, one must not watch them in the making. Oh, what am I talking about? You’re awesome, I don’t break laws and I do like sausages…what a brain fart that was! Just don’t prove me wrong!! Your Erica, E-out!

Leave a Reply

