A Cliff Hanger

4 Feb

Day 389

2/3/13

Hey Elle, I am up late feeding my baby and I am barely awake. I realized I had less than 30 minutes to write you an email for today…so, here goes! I did not get an invite to bring my Bro-in-law by your pad for a meet and greet so we decided to…

I am too tired to tell you all about our day, so you will have to wait til tomorrow! To be continued… How does it feel to be treated like a regular person and have to wait for things? Kinda sucks, right? Well, it will be worth it; I think. And, even if it isn’t, who cares, you’re still Ellen DeGeneres- a celebrity! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

