Where to Meet??????

3 Feb

Day 388

2/2/13

Hey Elle, how was Portia’s birthday night…oops, maybe that’s getting too personal? In any case, I hope the rest of the day was swell! This weekend my Bro-in-law is in town so not a lot of time for talk, just play. Perhaps I will bring him by your place…if it’s without an invite from you then I guess we’ll settle for a Star tour and if that’s too pricey (SINCE THE ONLY CELEB WE WANT TO  SEE IS YOU) we may settle for a visit to your Star on the walk of fame; I’ll make it work…but then again, don’t I always? Your Erica,E-Out!

Leave a Reply

