10cm….

22 Jan

Day/email 377

1/21/13

Hey Elle, I have a six day old kid and a six year old kid and together I am so happy to be their mom and yet so tired. Everything is about needs and tasks; from feedings, to cleaning poop out of diapers to soothing nerves….and then, I have to attend the baby as well………………oops, I fell asleep. I forgot to mention the importance of sleep in all this – if you can get it!!! So, my emails to you will be shorter and make less sense as we progress but who cares? I am still high from adrenaline rush of pushing an 8.5 pound mini human through a 10cm opening in my body! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

