The Day After…..

11 Jan

Email/ Day 366

Yeah, I’m still here….Hey Elle, now two days past my due date, I was informed that I will be induced into labor on Tuesday of next week, if I don’t go into labor on my own by then. So, what better way to spend my time than continue to write you, watch season four of Breaking Bad, nap and play bubble shooter on my phone. I am fulfilled these days. What more can I ask for? Well, just give me a newborn to push out of my birth canal, some early morning feedings, and 50+ pounds to lose and I will be complete (for this year).  This is all in addition to finally getting to meet you, dance with you and work for you, of course! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

