Ellen, Induce My Labor Already!!!

8 Jan

Day/Email 363

Hey Elle, funny show today. Courtney Cox peeing on her doggy lawn, Kevin Hart saving lives and hiding his feet and all the 12 Days of Giveaways prizes for the Pierce Family. Nice Monday…My Monday? Just waiting for the birth of my child. My due date is tomorrow but I still have a feeling that the most excitement I will experience will be had vicariously through your show…again! Not bad but, how about the other 23 hours of my day, Elle? Perhaps a call to my kid in the womb might make a difference. Seems to get your other viewers excited. You’ve got my number…I’ll patch you through!!!Your Erica, E-Out!

2 Responses to “Ellen, Induce My Labor Already!!!”

  1. A.T. January 8, 2013 at 3:09 am #

    The baby will come after your 365th letter to Ellen is written; I mean c’mon pal…you gotta complete one task at a time!

    • ericaawall January 8, 2013 at 3:26 am #

      so true Producer! That’s why you get the big bucks!

Leave a Reply

