Happy New Shopping Day!

1 Jan

Day/Email 357

1/1/13

Hey Elle, Happy New Year! 2013 is here…It sounds so space age-ish. I consider it a holiday to rest and relax. I don’t need the relaxation because I partied so hard, I just like it and NEED it because this baby is so heavy! But holidays these days are no longer about shutting things down to spend time with family, they are about opening everything up so people can spend money and conduct business as usual. How little can they sell large flat screen TVs for anyway? And, I guess there are people who actual WANT to shop until they drop. That makes me sad. But, this is the way of the world…Just saying based on my keen observation. But at least I can depend on one thing never changing: your show coming on Monday-Friday to remind me that no matter how the world changes, there is always something to laugh, dance and smile about; and it’s free! Thanks for that. Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

