Give Me A Tax Break!

31 Dec

Day 355

12/30/12

Hey Elle, I am still waiting for this baby to make it’s grand entrance. My husband is hoping I deliver before the New Year so we claim the baby on our taxes. It would be nice and  in light of the pending fiscal cliff, if we all stand to lose $2000 this year, my kid just might make up the difference. I know the logistics of having a baby. So send labor vibes my way and let’s hope this kid can finds its way down the birth canal before 11:59 pm on December 31st .I just thought I would ask you for  assistance since you seem to have a way with making peoples wishes come true. If you can’t work this one, you know my other list of requests to you; feel free to work on those…Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

