Ch, Ch, Ch, Changes….in 2013

30 Dec

Email/Day 354
12/29/12
Hey Elle, are you ready to welcome in 2013? I am! 2012 has been good to me but I like change and 2013 promises a lot of change. My new kid for starters, and who knows what else is in store. Now, should you want to add to my list changes in a positive way, I invite you to do so. I think I have already let you in on what might make me happiest , as it relates to you. I will take care of the other aspects….So sleep on it and let’s talk about more. I know we have yet to have any communication at all, but I am hopeful that will all CHANGE in 2013 as well! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

