A Gift for a Gentle Push

29 Dec

Day 353

12/28/12

Hey Elle, I know I complained yesterday about hosting this child in my belly and not getting a token of gratitude from him but, I failed to mention one thing. My husband does know the extent of my hospitality and gave me a push….a “push present” that is…. It is a gift for pushing my kid/his kid out. It’s all the rage. Now, I can live with not getting anything from the infant when the adult in my life (partially responsible for my 9 month boarder) does shower me with a spectacular token of gratitude and affection. Diamonds are a girl’s best friend and they are also a pregnant mom’s! So here’s to the 9 month house guest’s father! They are working together and bonding even before I deliver! Amazing, right?…Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

