So This Is Christmas….

26 Dec

Day 350

12/25/12

Hey Elle, Merry Christmas! Hope your day was as great as mine. To watch the Bro open his gifts was the best. Christmas is about and for the children. The gift I most enjoyed seeing the Bro use was his  new stand-up microphone with a built-in audience applause and laugh-track. The Bro even sang a song that described today as the best day ever. He sang about how much he loved us and we love “e-chader.” Dad got in on the act too. But I’m sure  you’re wondering what I got for Christmas….I just told you what got, plus my bun in the oven and the awesome man in my life! Does it get much better?!I can’t imagine how… I know, so sappy. But, IT’S CHRISTMAS! What other time can I be as sappy as this? Everyday, it’s a free country!!! Yes, this is all hormones talking….Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

