Ready, Set, Go!

23 Dec

Day 347

12/22/12

Hey Elle, I haven’t much to report. Still waiting for this baby to tell me when he’s ready to push him out of my belly. The crazy thing is that you just don’t know when it’s going to happen. It could be today, tomorrow or two weeks from now…but, you have to be ready! At this point, being “ready” only has to do with me. I need to make sure I am mentally ready and physically ready. Mentally, I feel like I am open to receive this experience as it comes and physically, I think I need to make sure my nails look nice,  my hair isn’t too out of control and my I’ve shaved necessary body hair. Then, I will be ready. In my mind I think I will have the time to do all of that but really who knows. After I send this email, I just might get that “delivery feeling” and my sloppy nailed, crazy haired, unshaven self may have to just do it, AS IS… Not ideal but, doable! Ready, Set, Go! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

