No Paparazzi…PLEASE!

19 Dec

 

Day 344 

12/19/12

Hey Elle, I never fail to learn something from your show each day. Megan Fox has had her baby but the way she kept her birth out of the press was impressive. And, the fact that she is not showing pictures yet is also admirable. I think I will take some pointers from her and Reese on this as wall. I don’t want a lot of attention during or after the delivery either so I will have to create some sort of diversion as well. I know what you’re thinking, I am not a celebrity and I did ask you if you wanted to televise my birth so what the heck am I talking about???? I changed my mind. I can do that and pregnant women often behave sporadically, so I am entitled. Anyway, I will have work with someone else in my family to create drama that my family can focus on when I go into labor and then when I get out I too, will withhold photos; not because I want to be mean but because it will raise anticipation and perhaps I can use pictures to bribe friends and family for things I WANT. I know, a master plan. Well, it is all thanks to you. With my master mind, I really should be a celebrity, don’t you think? Or, at least work for one! HINT, HINT! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

