Anybody Out There????

8 Dec

Day 333

12/8/12

Hey Elle, I am going on my 36th week of pregnancy and I have to admit I am surprised that you haven’t shown any interest in my story…I hope to have completed at least a year of emailing you everyday before the baby arrives but, that’s up to the kid! My baby boy, Sterling, is supposed arrive on January 8th. I don’t know if he will make it that long and given how high the anticipation is for Christmas, why should he? I am feeling a little anxiety about the whole thing but, I find great relief when I watch your show AND breathe. While reading this, if you’re wondering how you might help me right now…..I would suggest you do one of three things: acknowledge one of my emails, send me a prize from one of the 12 days of giveaways, send me the mother’s day gifts from your mother’s day show or just give me a call so we can talk it out. Your Erica, E-Out, Just waiting to deliver a baby and or talk with Ellen DeGeneres.

3 Responses to “Anybody Out There????”

  1. John Wall December 8, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    If you want, set me up as an author on your account, I can help keep the streak alive since odds are you may miss a day or to when it’s SHOWTIME! Jingle BAM!

    • ericaawall December 8, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

      Awesome idea…ok I will have jay aka IT help set that up…you two could tag-team my blog while im pushing! Thx man!

      • John Wall December 8, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

        Yeah, my first thought was “the slacker should do it” but then I realized he’ll be busy too…

Leave a Reply

