Living on the Edge….Everyday!

2 Dec

 

Day 326

12/1/12

Hey Elle, it was my hubby’s 40th birthday. He got a new kindle and a ride in an Indy race car. It may sound risky but, life is meant to involve risk so you can reap the rewards! A lot of people don’t like to take risks but I have always sought to take some risk because I know I have people who love and support me and will always be there if I need support. I wish that for all people…And of course, you must be brave because in most cases you will have to sign a liability release form. That’s part of life these days too…And really, it’s all good(depending on which side of the contract you’re on). What side are you on? Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

