Give Thanks…Get Thanks!

27 Nov

Day 322

11/26/12

Hey Elle, thanks for expressing your gratitude today. I am thankful that you are thankful for your viewers and fans. And I would be so grateful to you if you acknowledged that you are getting my emails…Because, I am so thankful you are there every day for me to email! So yeah, let’s have Black Thursday as a day to give thanks instead of focusing on a day to shop! What shall we call it? Wait, let’s call it Thanksgiving. All stores will be closed, all families will unite and we will show how grateful we are to be alive! Neat idea, huh?  But honestly, I am grateful to be able to bug you about acknowledging me and my emails. Hey, bug me back! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

