Be Safe…..Celebrate “Happy Ellen Re-Run Day”

23 Nov

Day 320

11/23/12

Hey Elle, the day after….Black Friday. I stayed home, except for going to get my nails done. I just couldn’t think of going out into the shopping madness, there is NOTHING I need to buy that badly. People become crazed! Now I know where the idea for the “The Walking Dead” came from .  I hope there are no casualties this year. I think everyone should stay home and just watch TV, especially when you airing the Madonna episode again. I hear ya, we all deserve a break after Thanksgiving.  So let’s take it! I declare Black Friday, Ellen Re-Run Day! It’s the best bargain going….Free! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

