Break…Check!

11 Nov

Day 307

11/10/12

Hey Elle, it’s only Saturday? For some reason with the time change everything feels later to me. It gets dark so much sooner I think I am done with the day sooner than I should be; which can be a good thing depending on how you look at it. Is there really enough time to do all the things you want to do in a day or a lifetime? I mean really, most of us try to accomplish a lot. That is good but we need to give ourselves a break and do what we can; provided we’ve tried our best (only problem is “our best” is relative). Yeah, I talk a good game but do I really practice what I preach? I just looked at my list of things to do this weekend and I only marked off two things out of seven….you know what? I’m actually OK with that; for today (but remember, it’s a long weekend)….Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

