Rock My Vote!

6 Nov

Day 302

11/5/12

Hey Elle, tomorrow is Election Day. I am so happy it is here so we can see an end to the campaign ads and a start to some positive change. It’s pretty awesome to live in a country where we all have the right to vote. The only problem is the people who will place the “incorrect votes.” What do we do with them? I think everyone should vote like me; the same props I vote for, the same president, everything. It may sound unfair but, hey it’s a free country, I can say whatever I want….and best of all nobody has to listen and I don’t have to care if they don’t!  I pay my fair share of taxes and if I vote, I have the right to complain… Thing is, I just don’t want to have pay MORE taxes for the right to complain. See there’s a reason people should vote like me;  oh and by the way, this is just my way of saying: Vote for Obama!  God Bless America! Your Erica, E-Out!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

