Blah, Blah, Blah

26 Oct

Day 291

10/25/12

 

Hey Elle, the dynamic between you and Taylor Swift is truly entertaining to watch. But, I most enjoyed watching the best friends you invited to the show, come up to talk with you on stage. And, if you didn’t give a new car to the one who is driving a car with over 350,000 miles on it, I would have been surprised and disappointed. Though I would like to know what car she has that is still running at over 350k miles, can’t be that bad. Of course, I cried. That was the second time during the show; the first was when the earwig scared Taylor Swift. The costume alone was quite frightening but here reaction was priceless.  Sorry if my email lacks feeling tonight.  I just don’t have much exciting or interesting to say today. This last trimester of my pregnancy has me really tired and in quite a fog. But, THAT won’t stop me from writing you…(I know, it might stop you from reading it).Really…this pregnancy, what did you get me into???? Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

