Tricked Out at Halloween…Are you ready?

24 Oct

Day 289

10/23/12

Hey Elle, I enjoyed today’s show because I do love LL Cool J and I liked seeing you have Portia on the show. That Jerry O’Connell is very funny too! So that is all I have to say about the show today. I am still getting over you hiring the WRONG ERICA yesterday, so I am somewhat speechless.  But you showing all the kids’ costumes today did make me think of one question for you: What would you do if a child, who knocked on your door on Halloween, actually chose the trick over the treat? Would you really be ready?  Do you have “trick plan?”  Does everyone in the house know it? Would they know what to do if you weren’t home?  Not a lot of people may know this but, you could help make them aware, Elle. Come to think about it, I think October should also be Halloween awareness and preparedness month. Think about it.  We might be able to raise some funds for this effort as well….Your Erica, E- Out!

 

Leave a Reply

