SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUL TRAIN!!!!

13 Oct

Day 278

10/12/12

 

Hey Elle, that’s it….I knew you had to have gotten your “soul” somewhere and to hear that you watched Soul Train religiously as a youngster now makes perfect sense. You demonstrated some great moves with the former Soul Train dancer in the audience today. See, that’s why I can’t wait to dance with you! Now, I was so jealous when I saw those two lucky fans who got to come to the show and take a picture with you after doing that cute video. I have been planning to send something in but I want it to be so good I just keep putting if off because I don’t think I could create anything that truly conveys what a fan of yours I really am! But, I must (especially while I can still maneuver around with this belly). I just love you Ellen… Yesterday while at the Beverly Center a man came up to me and said I had such great karma, he knew this because he was psychic and he wanted to do my reading. I know he wanted my money too, you don’t have to be a psychic to know that but, I do believe with whatever sixth sense he has, that he felt there was “something special” about me. See Ellen, I am worth meeting! Now I have to go see him so he can tell me if we are ever going to meet and HOW! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

