Cat Walk….

12 Oct

Day 277

10/11/12

Hey Elle, your segment with Bethany Frankel ,“Let’s Go There” inspired me to confess something to you…I am not into cats and getting into your “Catweek” has been a struggle. I am allergic to certain animal hair including both cats and dogs (not all affect me but, most do). I know how into animals you are and my hubby even owned a Vet Clinic, so I get it but, I have not owned a cat before. Actually I take that back, my dad brought a kitten home once, I WANTED to keep it but my mom vetoed that and he took the kitty back to the owner the next day.

So, there it is it’s off my chest. I feel better and I hope you aren’t offended. I don’t think my confession is as bad as the mom who flashes her boobs on vacation or the woman who hasn’t had sex in 9 years, right? But, I should also point out that today, I was intrigued by the mood tail you discovered in Japan…which led to your mood eye brows; a great invention! Now, you have my attention. I think I would invest in the mood tail, sorry your mood glasses are a little much for my round face. So getting back to “Catweek” and my secret disinterest, I think I am shifting and by the time the 4th annual Catweek rolls around I may experience some anticipation! Your Erica, E- Out!

Leave a Reply

