Premiere Party for Two….

10 Sep

Day 245

9/9/12

Hey Elle, only 15 hours, 8 minutes and 22 seconds until the 10th season premiere! I successfully distracted myself with a massage and nice lunch today. And, the Bro is back from his overnight visit with Gogo. With only 15 hours to go; 8 of which will be spent sleeping, the time will fly by quickly! The only concern I have is what kind of popcorn the Bro and I will have while watching the show. It’s a special occasion so we won’t skimp. I’m thinking Orville Redenbacher’s natural flavored popcorn or perhaps some Pirates Booty, with some Martinelli’s sparkling cider; in champagne flutes, of course. I actually have to go; there is preparation I need to do….aside from the snacks, those pillows aren’t going to fluff themselves! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

