Stepping On A Star…

8 Sep

Day 243

9/7/12

Hey Elle, 2 days, 15 hours, 26 minutes and 15 seconds until the new season! Yippee! The Bro asked me today what Monday the new Ellen show would be on. I told him this Monday and he said it couldn’t wait. I told him we would watch it together….and WE WILL!  The line-up looks good and of course, I knew it would. I have yet to see my name on the “coming up on Ellen” each week but, I can wait! I’ve been entering the 12 Days contest every day and I continue to write you each day. Are you questioning my commitment? I hope not!

All that said, I must congratulate you on your Hollywood Star on the Walk of Fame (http://www.examiner.com/article/ellen-degeneres-gets-a-star-on-hollywood-walk-of-fame). It’s about time!!! It makes perfect sense. You are a star that shines brightly for us all making us laugh and smile and remember that laughter is what it’s all about. I just can’t wait to walk all over you! I guess I will dance too (it would only be right)! I will do my best to encourage as many people as I can to do the same. I’ve got your back, Elle! Your Erica, E-Out!

 

Leave a Reply

