What’s on the Tube?

16 Aug

Day 221

8/15/12

Hey Elle, I have to admit that I am so excited the new season of your show is coming that I could burst. BUT, I have to admit I am thankful I have something to distract me until September 10th. I just got season 6 of Dexter in the mail. I love this show! I also love Sons of Anarchy  and Madmen but Dexter is up there! I know, some people may think the life of serial killer who works for the police force and kills the bad guys on his own time to appease is “Dark Passenger”, is somewhat twisted but yes, he does come off as a hero. What can I say? The drama is great and it’s gory but, not over the top….well not too much.

All I can say, is I’m hooked. And you should be glad. This will keep me occupied until 9/10! Got to go, it’s time for the hubby and I to tune in and finish disc 1.The point of my email today is to consider having Michael C. Hall on the show or Charlie Hunnam from Sons of Anarchy. I mean really, we all love eye-candy like John Hamm, who you’ve had 0n the show several times, so expand the selection, will ya? Check it out Dexter, I think you and Portia will like it! Your Erica, E-Out!

Leave a Reply

